We refit the refrigerator in Ivankov, the repair did not seem cheap at first, but then he justified himself. Changed the camera in the fridge Snaya, weighed the cupboard. It turned out that he was from Kiev. Made qualitatively. I am very grateful. Thank you.

Masha

I recommend to all these masters. Courtesy, professionalism, clarity and speed of repair, guarantee for their work.

Dmitriy

Many workshops froze to come to Ivankov, from this firm came the master explained everything, advised how to warn the breakdown of the refrigerator next time, Thank you.

Grigory

He stopped cooling the refrigerator Ariston, summoned the master. Within 2 hours I arrived and repaired everything. Everything was quick and quick.

Nikolai

I want to say thank you to the masters. In one day they accepted the application, came, diagnosed, brought a spare part and repaired the refrigerator (fan replacement). All quickly and quickly. And the main thing is still available.

Anna Leonidovna

Warranty obligations after repair are performed. Always in touch, very polite answer and consult. A big plus that work even in the field, I live in Irpeni. I recommend.

Paul

Our refrigerator Samsung began to work continuously compressor. From the beginning they did not pay attention to it, but nevertheless they decided to call the master. They called the company and left the application. The master came at the appointed time and repaired our compressor

Christina

In the fridge was a hole in the freezer and a freon emerged. The refrigerator is old, I wanted to throw it away. But thanks to the great master everything is fixed and now works like clockwork. A huge plus that they leave for the region. I live in Borodyanka

Jeanne

The repair was done perfectly. The Libherr refrigerator is out of order due to a power surge. Quickly and quickly diagnosed the problem – burned control board. We repaired it during the day, including the purchase of parts. Thank you.

Igor

The repair was done perfectly. The Libherr refrigerator is out of order due to a power surge. Quickly and quickly diagnosed the problem – burned control board. We repaired it during the day, including the purchase of parts. Thank you.

Svetlana

At me the department of a freezer in refrigerator Bosh has ceased to work and that products in a freezer finally did not die urgently began to search for the expert. Responded very quickly, all fixed in the agreed time. Thank you)

Maksim

Called the master, called back quickly, clarified the breakdown and convenient time for repairs. Master came changed the compressor, now the refrigerator is working, thank the master for the work done.

Inessa

Ремонтировал нам холодильник в Иванкове, ремонт правда показался не дешёвый по началу, но потом он себя оправдал. Меняли камеру в холодильнике Снайга, распенивали шкаф. Оказалось, что он с Киева. Сделал качественно. Благодарна очень. Спасибо.

Маша

Я всем рекомендую этих мастеров. Вежливость, профессианализм, четкость и быстрота выполнения ремонта, гарантия на свою работу.

Дмитрий

Много мастерских морозились приехать в Иванков, с этой фирмы приехал мастер все разъяснил, проконсультировал как предостеречь поломку холодильника в следующий раз, Благодарен вам.

Григорий

Перестал охлаждать холодильник Аристон, вызвала мастера. В течении 2 часов приехал и все починил. Все было быстро и оперативно.

Николай

Хочу сказать большое спасибо мастерам. За один день приняли заявку, приехали, провели диагностику, привезли запасную часть и починили холодильник (замена вентилятора). Все быстро и оперативно. А главное ещё и доступно.

Анна Леонидовна

Гарантийные обязательства после ремонта исполняются. Всегда на связи, очень вежливо отвечают и консультирует. Большой плюс, что работают даже по области, Проживаю В Ирпени. Рекомендую.

Павел

У нашего холодильника Samsung стал непрерывно работать компрессор. С начала не обращали на это внимания, но все-таки решили вызвать мастера. Позвонили в данную фирму и оставили заявку. Мастер пришел в назначенное время и отремонтировал наш компрессор

Кристина

В холодильнике была пробоина в морозильной камере и вытек фреон. Холодильник старый, хотела выбросить. Но спасибо огромное мастеру всё починил и теперь работает как часики. Огромный плюс, что выезжают в область. Живу в Бородянки

Жанна

Ремонт выполнен на отлично. Холодильник Libherr вышел из строя из-за скачка напряжения. Оперативно и быстро диагностировал проблему — выгорела плата управления. Отремонтировали ее в течении суток включая приобретение деталей. Спасибо.

Игорь

Воспользовалась услугами этой фирмы. Ремонт холодильника Stinol no frost (замена реле).
Осталась очень довольна. По телефону — доступное общение, на практике — оперативная работа. Большое спасибо! Буду рекомендовать Вас.

Светлана

У меня перестал работать отдел морозилки в холодильнике Bosh и чтобы продукты в морозильнике окончательно не погибли экстренно стал искать специалиста. Ответили очень оперативно, все исправили в оговоренные сроки. Спасибо)

Максим

Холодильник LG начал намораживать стенки, решили его разморозить и помыть. Когда откалывал лед, случайно пробил корпус внутри. Вызвал мастера для диагностики. Мастер приехал в тот же день устранил пробоину и решил проблему, что бы лед не намораживал.

Михаил